When was the last time you had a physical? Ask us about our Primary Care services today. click here
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Beachcare Urgent & Family Medical Center

Family Medicine Clinic & Urgent Care located in Morehead City, NC

4.8/5 Star Rating
50 total reviews

Beachcare Urgent & Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beachcare Urgent & Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
thorough. kind and gives details of procedure of what to expect
Scott R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Pleasant and very helpful. Easy to understand diagnosis and directions.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Prompt efficient and professional care. Due to proper diagnosis and treatment my health issue was solved quickly.
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Eugene and complete staff are just plain wonderful I cannot see enough good things This is the best doctor I have had in a long time and one of the best ever And this clinic everyone is nice, friendly, professional I can’t say enough good things I would like to say God bless you all Have a wonderful new year
Jimmie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Simple efficient medical care
Yvonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I was so impressed with Kelsey today. I cannot thank you enough. What a wonderful staff as well. I would give 10 stars for this experience today if I could!
Jacklyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Handled with care. :)
Cynthia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very pleasant staff all around!
Ruby L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Everything was fine except meds didn’t get called in.
Alesia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Although the office was super busy, Mr. Rapaport takes the time to hear my concerns and answers my questions. He was able to diagnose efficiently and then got me on my way. He’s a great provider for our family. The office and staff were also quick and efficient under a backlog of patients as well.
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Kristin just did a routine check up on me and a follow up to check some meds I take. Not only was she professional but I felt she really took the time to examine me completely . So many Doctors out there just pass the buck , treat people like cattle, but not Kristin. I hope she stays at beach care for a long time so she can be my Doctor as long as possible. Go Kristin You Rock !
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Quite professional and informing and understanding.
S N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
So thankful for the care I received today! I was seen quickly for a broken finger - everyone was professional and encouraging. I was able to have x-rays done on site which allowed me to get numbed, set, stabilized, and out the door in less than an hour. I am so grateful for the care I received and would refer this practice to anyone! Thank you!
Sherry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Able to be seen promptly for an unexpected illness while on vacation. Professional and thorough with treatment and explanations. Highly recommend!
Todd K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
she is very thorough takes time to listen and explain results and answers any questions.
Elba G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Courteous and respectful to my need. Provided feedback and prescribed new medicines
Victor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
Provider was very courteous and explained treatment
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
I came in after being turned away for care in Havelock CCHC Acute Care Clinic even though they were open for another hour. I was in pain and couldn't swallow or drink or eat. I was seen by this compassionate professional and prescribed meds. Got a shot to expedite things and spot on treatment. Meds worked, immediate relief. I returned to follow up at his request and given more meds and something for pain I was having at night. The girls in reception are all very professional and nice. I will go back again if needed. You will have to wait but it is worth it. They are good so everyone goes there. Thanks Dr. Becton.
Jaye B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Good explanation of issues and treatment.
Tanya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very clean, very thorough and knowledgeable about my concern.