Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Beachcare Urgent & Family Medical Center

Family Medicine Clinic & Urgent Care located in Morehead City, NC

12 total reviews

Beachcare Urgent & Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beachcare Urgent & Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Millie T.
Submitted 09/08/20
The wait time was minimal. I had severe back pain that I thought was a kidney stone. I was diagnosed with muscle spasms. The diagnosis was spot-on.
Shari M.
Submitted 09/06/20
It was a pleasant and congenial environment
Merry Ellen S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great! My health issue was taken care of! Thank you.
Kelly S.
Submitted 09/01/20
My daughter 16y/o was tested for for Covid 19 because of a possible exposure during work (she ended up negative). We saw Jessica Hale, PA and she was fantastic. The front desk, reception and follow up were also terrific and very professional. I will say that our nurse/med tech was not. She lectured, acted hurried, got frustrated, and was not very nice or reassuring. She also threw the front desk under the bus for letting us get tested after the cut off time, and for allowing us in the front door and not the back. I did tell the PA this, and she was very apologetic. I am an RN and would never have treated my patient in such a way. Besides her, I would HIGHLY recommend this practice!
Jo R.
Submitted 09/01/20
My 18 year old daughter was seen for college physical, which included TB testing. She was seen quickly & forms completed accurately.
Billy C.
Submitted 08/30/20
Quick
Thomas Y.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great appointment with Ms. Norris, she was concerned, polite and did a very good job addressing my concerns. This is why I keep coming back to BeachCare as my family doctors.
Charlie H.
Submitted 06/20/20
timely and courteous
Theresa S.
Submitted 06/11/20
It was very professional
Pamela Z.
Submitted 06/07/20
Very understanding and knowledgeable to my problem..
Betty B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Good experience. Tie is healing nicely.
Evan G.
Submitted 06/04/20
Excellent Care and fast service