Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Beachcare Urgent & Family Medical Center

Family Medicine Clinic & Urgent Care located in Morehead City, NC

21 total reviews

Beachcare Urgent & Family Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beachcare Urgent & Family Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Other than a long wait the staff were especially nice and caring
Steve B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great considering it was a doctor office visit
Rebecca T.
Submitted 11/04/20
Kelsey went up and beyond as a care specialist during my visit. I was very impressed with her.
Susan R.
Submitted 11/04/20
Staff members very nice and knowledgeable. This is our first stop place when feeling “ odd” We are blessed with good health so we don’t see them to often .
Amy B.
Submitted 11/02/20
I always felt better having left beach care thanks to all staff and especially Dr Kelsey
Linda D.
Submitted 10/03/20
Thank you for the service provided on 23 and 28 Sep 2020. Everyone was as pleasant and professional as could be and the facility was spotless. A special thanks to Rich Rappaport who probably saved my life by being so sincere and patient. I was adamantly against going to the ER, but he sat down and explained to me how serious my condition could be. I went to the ER and was immediately admitted and kept on IV antibiotics for four days. Thank you Mr. Rappaport and thank you BeachCare for recognizing the value of caregivers like him. Five stars are not enough.
Ted S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Fantastic, took me quickly, treated me well and sent me on my way!
Bob R.
Submitted 10/01/20
First visit, got me in, in a timely manner, had an infection from a tooth that was pulled. Couple of shots antibiotic and pain and was good to go. I will be back if necessary
John R.
Submitted 09/30/20
Everyone here is just so welcoming, friendly, and helpful. They keep you informed every step of the way, and are so knowledgeable when it comes to any issue that may have brought you in. Thank you for being so great!
Millie T.
Submitted 09/08/20
The wait time was minimal. I had severe back pain that I thought was a kidney stone. I was diagnosed with muscle spasms. The diagnosis was spot-on.
Shari M.
Submitted 09/06/20
It was a pleasant and congenial environment
Merry Ellen S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great! My health issue was taken care of! Thank you.
Kelly S.
Submitted 09/01/20
My daughter 16y/o was tested for for Covid 19 because of a possible exposure during work (she ended up negative). We saw Jessica Hale, PA and she was fantastic. The front desk, reception and follow up were also terrific and very professional. I will say that our nurse/med tech was not. She lectured, acted hurried, got frustrated, and was not very nice or reassuring. She also threw the front desk under the bus for letting us get tested after the cut off time, and for allowing us in the front door and not the back. I did tell the PA this, and she was very apologetic. I am an RN and would never have treated my patient in such a way. Besides her, I would HIGHLY recommend this practice!
Jo R.
Submitted 09/01/20
My 18 year old daughter was seen for college physical, which included TB testing. She was seen quickly & forms completed accurately.
Billy C.
Submitted 08/30/20
Quick
Thomas Y.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great appointment with Ms. Norris, she was concerned, polite and did a very good job addressing my concerns. This is why I keep coming back to BeachCare as my family doctors.
Charlie H.
Submitted 06/20/20
timely and courteous
Theresa S.
Submitted 06/11/20
It was very professional
Pamela Z.
Submitted 06/07/20
Very understanding and knowledgeable to my problem..
Betty B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Good experience. Tie is healing nicely.